6999bc24d3 · chore: finalise repository metadata · Updated 2026-08-14 10:43:07 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?